Kontakt

SAE Institute Berlin
Soltauer Strasse 18-22
13509 Berlin

Tel. +49 (0)30 430 9447 0
Fax. +49 (0)30 430 9447 299
eMail: berlin@sae.edu


SAE Institute Frankfurt
Homburger Landstr. 182
60435 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. (069) 54 32 62
Fax. (069) 5 48 44 43
eMail: frankfurt@sae.edu


SAE Institute Köln
Carlswerkstr. 11c
51063 Köln

Tel. (0221) 9 54 12 20
Fax. (0221) 9 54 12 21
eMail: koeln@sae.edu


SAE Institute München
Bayerwaldstrasse 43
81737 München

Tel. (089) 550 686 0
Fax. (089) 550 686 99
eMail: muenchen@sae.edu

SAE Institute Bochum
Metzstraße 23
44793 Bochum

Tel. (0234) 93 45 13 10
Fax. (0234) 93 45 13 19
eMail: bochum@sae.edu


SAE Institute Hamburg
Feldstr. 66
20359 Hamburg

Tel. (040) 23 68 80 80
Fax. (040) 23 36 02
eMail: hamburg@sae.edu


SAE Institute Leipzig
Dittrichring 10
04109 Leipzig

Tel. (0341) 30 85 16 0
Fax. (0341) 30 85 16 1
eMail: leipzig@sae.edu


SAE Institute Stuttgart
Stuttgarter Str. 23
70469 Stuttgart

Tel. (0711) 814 73 69-0
Fax. (0711) 814 73 69-99
eMail: stuttgart@sae.edu

Presse Ansprechpartner:

Anne Lea Kolb
Marketing & PR


SAE Institute GmbH
Bayerwaldstraße 46
81737 München
Tel. +49 89 1890 838 23
Fax. +49 89 1890 838 20
a.kolb@sae.edu
www.sae.edu

Geschäftsführer: Christian Müller
Firmensitz: München, HRB 163223

Downloads:

SAE Factsheet (.pdf, 6,1 MB)
SAE Portrait (.doc, 116 kB)
SAE Presseinfo (.doc, 100 kB)
Logo Set (.zip, 1,1 MB)
Bilder (.zip, 35,3 MB)

Pressemeldungen:

Aktuelle Pressemeldungen finden Sie auf www.openpr.de.